Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Deano's Grill & Tapworks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wichita

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Deano's Grill & Tapworks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laura 13 days ago

Chicken Avocado Bites

Love the food and drinks and the service is ALWAYS THE BEST!!!

Harley194781 about 1 month ago

Reuben Sandwich

Awesome sandwich and fries! Best have had in years! Service was excellent, beer was very good, IPA was top-notch! Wish we lived closer. We are from Winter Haven, FL and found Deano's by chance. Thank you Chance!

Lester about 2 months ago

Los Cabos Chicken Tacos

The tacos and the onion shoestrings are the best! I get them every time!

Dona about 2 months ago

Fried Cod

Great food! Wonderful service! The Rasberry cheesecake bites were a delicious way to end our meal. Would highly recommend Deano's!

Snbbyler1972 about 2 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

Very good shrimp tacos. Also, had corn chowder which was excellent. Alicia was an excellent server- very friendly and efficient.

Helives4u2c about 1 month ago

Bottomless Shoestring Onions

Very, very good. Also had the rib appetizer with the shoestring onions and couldn't finish everything. And I'm a big guy. My first visit but am going back tomorrow. I'm hooked!

Krystle about 2 months ago

Boom Boom Shrimp

Omg! This salad is phenomenal! BEST I'VE EVER HAD!! Service is great. All staff is friendly. This is our go to for any night of the week when we just wanna get out.

Msmorgan45 about 2 months ago

Queso & Pretzels

Soft Pretzel paired with Queso! The BOMB!!!

L about 2 months ago

Los Cabos Chicken Tacos

Loved the tacos and onions fries, however, as great as the food was the service was even better. There were six of us and we were celebrating two birthdays and one anniversary. The staff could not have been more generous. We were treated with a celebratory dessert as well as a cap with Deano's on it. It was my sister's wedding anniversary and her husband, Deano, had recently passed. Thank you, Deano's for making our day special. Janell

Timothy 2 months ago

Big Catch Fish Tacos

Big chunks of fish, excellent salsa-like toppings and fried, battered shoestring onions. Really good. Really filling. Loved it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA